CTEMS Service Awards 2020

Category: News
Published on 06 May 2021
Written by Mandy Cousins

 Cranberry Township EMS annual Service Awards for 2020


CTEMS recognizes the challenges of being an EMS provider and appreciates all of our dedicated crew.

This dedication is exemplified in Jeff Lowry who received his 25 years of service award.  

The annual Paramedic of the Year and EMT of the Year service awards are chosen by their peers.

Congratulations to 

Paramedic of the Year Ryan Mann

EMT of the Year Tiffany Soiegel 

The directors of CTEMS award the Director's Award to an employee or volunteer who has gone above and beyond to help better the service.  

This year's recipient of the Director's Award Tim McDonald worked tirelessly on the 2020 Training Blitz and enable CTEMS to hold its first-ever virtual training weekend.